Styrelsen för Näringslivets Regelnämnd

Ordförande

Ulf Lindberg
ulf@ulflindberg.se

Vice ordförande

Ulla Werkell
Fastighetsägarna Sverige
ulla.werkell@fastighetsagarna.se

Ledamöter

Göran Grén 
Svenskt Näringsliv
goran.gren@svensktnaringsliv.se

Thomas Bertilsson
Lantbrukarnas Riksförbund
thomas.bertilsson@lrf.se

Anna Winblad Von Walter
Svensk Industriförening
anna.winbladvonwalter@sinf.se

Ulla Werkell
Fastighetsägarna Sverige
ulla.werkell@fastighetsagarna.se

Erik Sjölander
Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
erik.sjolander@smaforetagarna.se

Elisabet Elmsäter-Vegsö
Svensk Handel
elisabet.elmsater@svenskhandel.se

Anna Sandborgh
Visita
a.sandborgh@visita.se

Ulrica Dyrke
Almega
ulrica.dyrke@almega.se

Fredrik Kämpfe
Transportföretagen
fredrik.kampfe@transportforetagen.se

Göran Lindell
Svenska Petroleum och Biodrivmedel Institutet
goran.lindell@spbi.se

Anita Roll
Företagarna
anita.roll@qtema.se

Åsa Arffman
Svenska Bankföreningen
asa.arffman@swedishbankers.se

Isabella de Feudis
SVCA
isabella.de.feudis@svca.se

Emanuel Badehi Kullander
Teknikföretagen
emanuel.badehi.kullander@teknikforetagen.se

Helene Wall
Fondbolagens Förening
helene.wall@fondbolagen.se

Tanja Rasmusson
Sveriges Byggindustrier
tanja.rasmusson@sverigesbyggindustrier.se

Patrik Strömer
Livsmedelsföretagen
patrik.stromer@li.se

Daniel Liljeberg
Svensk Dagligvaruhandel
daniel.liljeberg@svdh.se

Suppleanter

Claes Norberg
Svenskt Näringsliv
claes.norberg@svensktnaringsliv.se

Lars-Erik Lundkvist
Lantbrukarnas Riksförbund
lars.erik.lundkvist@lrf.se

Alexander Clomén
Svensk Industriförening
alexander.clomen@sinf.se

Martin Lindvall
Fastighetsägarna Sverige
martin.lindvall@fastighetsagarna.se

Sten Lindgren
Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
sten.lindgren@smaforetagarna.se

Stefan Kvarfordt
Svensk Handel
stefan.kvarfordt@svenskhandel.se

Stefan Lundin
Visita
s.lundin@visita.se

Martina Elfgren Lilja
Almega
martina.elfgrenlilja@almega.se

Ulf Perbo
Transportföretagen
ulf.perbo@transportforetagen.se

Ulf Svahn
Svenska Petroleum och Biodrivmedel Institutet
ulf.svahn@spbi.se

Patrik Nilsson
Företagarna
patrik.nilsson@foretagarna.se

Mats Stenhammar
Svenska Bankföreningen
mats.stenhammar@swedishbankers.se

Sten Tärnbro
SVCA
sten.tarnbro@svca.se

Peter Johansson
Teknikföretagen
peter.johansson@teknikforetagen.se

Dela den här sidan