Styrelsen för Näringslivets Regelnämnd

Ordförande

Ulf Lindberg
ulf@ulflindberg.se

Vice ordförande

Lovisa Forssell
Lantbrukarnas Riksförbund
lovisa.forssell@lrf.se

Ledamöter

Christer Östlund
Svenskt Näringsliv
christer.ostlund@svensktnaringsliv.se

Lovisa Forssell
Lantbrukarnas Riksförbund
lovisa.forssell@lrf.se

Anna Winblad Von Walter
Svensk Industriförening
anna.winbladvonwalter@sinf.se

Rikard Silverfur
Fastighetsägarna Sverige
rikard.silverfur@fastighetsagarna.se

Erik Sjölander
Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
erik.sjolander@smaforetagarna.se

Stefan Kvarfordt
Svensk Handel
stefan.kvarfordt@svenskhandel.se

Anna Sandborgh
Visita
a.sandborgh@visita.se

Ulrica Dyrke
Almega
ulrica.dyrke@almega.se

Susanne Karlsson
Transportföretagen
susanne.karlsson@transportforetagen.se

Göran Lindell
Svenska Petroleum och Biodrivmedel Institutet
goran.lindell@spbi.se

Anita Roll
Företagarna
anita.roll@qtema.se

Åsa Arffman
Svenska Bankföreningen
asa.arffman@swedishbankers.se

Isabella de Feudis
SVCA
isabella.de.feudis@svca.se

Joel Jonsson
Teknikföretagen
joel.jonsson@teknikforetagen.se

Tanja Rasmusson
Byggföretagen
tanja.rasmusson@byggforetagen.se

Patrik Strömer
Livsmedelsföretagen
patrik.stromer@li.se

Fredrik Bonthron
Svenska Fondhandlareföreningen
fredrik@fondhandlarna.se

Helene Wall
Fondbolagens Förening
helene.wall@fondbolagen.se

Martin Andersson
Svensk Dagligvaruhandel
martin.andersson@svdh.se

Rebecca Wennerberg
IKEM – Innovations- och kemiindustrierna i Sverige
rebecca.wennerberg@ikem.se

Tina Wahlroth
Kontakta
tina.wahlroth@kontakta.se

Suppleanter

Claes Norberg
Svenskt Näringsliv
claes.norberg@svensktnaringsliv.se

Lars-Erik Lundkvist
Lantbrukarnas Riksförbund
lars.erik.lundkvist@lrf.se

Magnus Lindström
Svensk Industriförening
magnus.lindstrom@sinf.se   

Martin Lindvall
Fastighetsägarna Sverige
martin.lindvall@fastighetsagarna.se

Sten Lindgren
Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
sten.lindgren@smaforetagarna.se

Elisabet Elmsäter-Vegsö
Svensk Handel
elisabet.elmsater@svenskhandel.se

Stefan Lundin
Visita
s.lundin@visita.se

Martina Elfgren Lilja
Almega
martina.elfgrenlilja@almega.se

Karin Atthoff
Transportföretagen
karin.atthoff@transportforetagen.se

Johan G. Andersson
Svenska Petroleum och Biodrivmedel Institutet
johan.g.andersson@spbi.se

Helena Fond
Företagarna
helena.fond@foretagarna.se

Maria Olin
Svenska Bankföreningen
maria.olin@swedishbankers.se

Sten Tärnbro
SVCA
sten.tarnbro@svca.se

Peter Johansson
Teknikföretagen
peter.johansson@teknikforetagen.se

Anna Broman
Byggföretagen
anna.broman@byggforetagen.se

Nicklas Amelin
Livsmedelsföretagen
nicklas.amelin@li.se

Urban Funered
Svenska Fondhandlareföreningen
urban@fondhandlarna.se

Dela den här sidan